Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ursa
  • 29
  • 8 years ago
The Centrifuge Radio Show - 24th June 2010

The Centrifuge Radio Show - 24th June 2010

Playing tracks by

Khalija, Altered Natives, DBridge, Mr Oizo, Electromeca and more.

24th April show, with guest mix from Automatic Tasty.

Automatic Tasty mix tracklisting:
1. Free All Parties Now! - Forthcoming The Centrifuge
02. Cheers Curtis! - Forthcoming D1 Recordings
03. Passenger Funk - Forthcoming The Centrifuge
04. Illegal Trousers
05. Move Your Body - Forthcoming D1 Recordings
06. Bóithrín na Smaointe (Memory Lane)
07. Factory Pleasant
08. Béilín Beo (Little Living Mouth)
09. Welcome Ohm Luv - Forthcoming Lunar Disko Records
10. She's So Cool
11. Our House
12. Through a Crowd
13. To The Moon And Back - Forthcoming Lunar Disko Records
14. I Can See Your House From Here - Forthcoming Lunar Disko Records
15. For Friends - Forthcoming D1 Recordings