Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow David Penn (Urbana Recordings)
Urbana Radioshow by David Penn Chapter #310

Urbana Radioshow by David Penn Chapter #310

Playing tracks by

ATFC, Standard Issue, Peter Brown, Yass, Mad Villains and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 19th in the #deep chart, 27th in the #disco chart, 63rd in the #tech house chart and 89th in the #deep house chart.


Sergey  Prilepsky

Sorry, my bad.

1. ATFC -It Ain't Whatchu Got (Original Mix) –ATFC MUSIC
2. Standard Issue - Switch Dat' (Original Mix) –SIMMA RED
3. Peter Brown - Just Ask Me (original mix)
4. Yass – Been A Long Time (David Penn Remix) – URBANA RECORDINGS
5. Mad Villains -Put It Down (Original Mix) –GOLF CLAP
6. Tolstoi, Andsan - NRG (Original Mix) –D-VINE
7. Chris Lorenzo-Afterparty feat Sonny Fodera -
8. Vanilla Ace – Scandalize – TOOLROOM
9. Leandro Da Silva & LaRos-Bring The Funk Back (The Cube Guys remix) - CUBED
10. David Penn & KPD “Brothers & Sisters” – URBANA RECORDINGS
11. Bastille - Blame (Claptone Extended Mix) – VIRGIN
12. Terry Farley - Die 4 U (Original Mix)
13. Franky Rizardo 'Same Man' –DEFECTED
14. Theo Walbeck-Freek Tool



Sergey  Prilepsky

Where is playlist, bl'ad' ?!!!!