Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow David Penn (Urbana Recordings)
Urbana Radio Show By David Penn Chapter #551

Urbana Radio Show By David Penn Chapter #551

Playing tracks by

David Morales, BLUEBOY, Boogietraxx & Bernardo Mota, In It Together, Cristian Volpe and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global tech chart, 1st in the global jackin house chart, 3rd in the global funky house chart, 7th in the global disco chart and 29th in the global house chart.

Urbana Radio Show By David Penn Chapter #551

1. David Morales - WEPAAA - DIRIDIM
2. BLUEBOY - Remember Me (Dirty Secretz Edit) – WHITE LABEL
3. Boogietraxx & Bernardo Mota - The Steps - MOODYHOUSE
4. In It Together - To Be Saved (LEFTI Remix) – LET THERE BE HOUSE
5. Cristian Volpe - Damn Baby - MOTIVE
6. Black V Neck & Chico Rose - Come On Over – DVINE SOUNDS
7. KPD - Real Vision (Mirko & Meex Rmx) – URBANA PROMO
8. Todd Terry & Fancy Inc (feat. Martha Wash, Jocelyn Brown) - Something Going On 2022
9. Dino DZ - Damn Phones – CLUB SWEAT
10. Cosmo´s Midnight – Can´t do without (My Baby) (David Penn Remix) – SONY
11. CID x Westend - Let Me Take You – SBJKT
12. Sebb Junior & Vertigini - You Don't Have To Leave (KPD Remix) – IN IT TOGETHER
13. Jack Wins - Queen (Qubiko Remix) - SPINNIN



Cristian Volpe

thank you for support. it’s an honor for me


Another amazing set by the incredible DJ David Penn. Otra sesion increible a cargo del increible DJ David Penn.

Davide Ratto



Thanks for hte mix! Great tunes amigo!