Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow David Penn (Urbana Recordings)
Urbana Radio Show By David Penn Chapter #539

Urbana Radio Show By David Penn Chapter #539

Playing tracks by

DJ Fudge, Inaya Day & Robin S, Chiccaleaf (Ita), Peter Brown, Ivan Pica, Philip Z & Michelle Weeks and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global tech chart, 1st in the global jackin house chart, 1st in the global funky house chart, 4th in the global disco chart and 17th in the global house chart.

Welcome to the show. A new chapter of Urbana Radioshow presented every week by David Penn

Urbana Radio Show By David Penn Chapter #539

1. DJ Fudge - Special Assignment – GUEST HOUSE
2. Inaya Day & Robin S - Right Now
3. Chiccaleaf (Ita) - Dreamt Of You (The Cube Guys Remix) - CUBE
4. Peter Brown, Ivan Pica - All Night With U (Extended Mix) - There Was Jack
5. Philip Z & Michelle Weeks - The Power (Original Mix) – SIMMA BLACK
6. Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants- In The Dark (Club Dub Mix) – SWEAT IT OUT
7. Risqué Connection, Dave Lee - Saturday (Michael Gray Remix) -Z RECORDS
8. Tom Bug x Kid Code - Going Home (Original Mix)
9. Kai Rodriguez – Undaground
10. John Summit - Human (ft. Echoes) [Joshwa Remix] – FFRR
11. Siwell & Vlada Asanin – Spank – TROPICA RECORDS
12. David Penn & KPD - Why don´t – MOOD FUNK




David Penn is an icon in the Spanish Electronic music scene with more than 17 years of successful career. As a producer he has made more than 200 productions and remixes, such as Kadoc 'The Nightrain', Deux 'Sun Rising Up', 'Fight Again', Chus & Penn 'Baila', 'We Play House', 'What Is House', Sandy Rivera's remixes 'I Can't Stop', Jon Cutler 'It's Yours' and River Ocean 'Love and Happiness' all of them authentic house anthems.

Dai Griff
Dai Griff

Superb. End of.

Davide Ratto


#gigcrew Team Member 1

Loving the tracks this week 💯♥️🎶