Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Uplifting Only — The Radio Pod
Share
  • 4 years ago
Uplifting Only 059 (March 27, 2014)

Uplifting Only 059 (March 27, 2014)

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 059
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at www.upliftingonly.com. Tracklist below.

Featuring an exclusive world premiere, a total of 12 not-yet-released tracks, & highlights from the new UpOnly mixcompilation!

Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at bit.ly/uoresults.
To vote for your favorite songs, go to www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ .
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Each week, each Thursday, a new episode airs on DI.fm (Epic Trance channel) at 1000 EST/EDT, which usually corresponds to 1600 CET / 2030 IST. It will be posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes as a podcast by the next day.

TRACKLIST:
1. [0:00:31]: BREAKDOWN OF THE WEEK: Ataraxia - Hydrostatic [Pulsar]
2. [0:04:40]: O.B.M Notion - Peacefulness [D.MAX]
3. [0:11:07]: Playme - The Silver Tree (Epic Mix Remaster) [Trance All-Stars]
4. [0:17:30]: Simon O'S

Comments