Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Uplifting Only — The Radio Pod
Share
  • 4 years ago
Uplifting Only 058 (March 20, 2014) (incl. 9Axis Guest Mix)

Uplifting Only 058 (March 20, 2014) (incl. 9Axis Guest Mix)

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 058 (incl. 9Axis Guest Mix)
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at www.upliftingonly.com. Tracklist below.

Featuring a special guest mix by 9Axis all the way from Pakistan! Plus in addition seven not-yet-released tracks!

Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at bit.ly/uoresults.
To vote for your favorite songs, go to www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ .
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Each week, each Thursday, a new episode airs on DI.fm (Epic Trance channel) at 1000 EST/EDT, which usually corresponds to 1600 CET / 2030 IST. It will be posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes as a podcast by the next day.

TRACKLIST:
1. [0:00:31]: PRE-RELEASE PICK: Blue Silence & Matt Chowski - Nothing To Fear (New World Epic Intro Mix) [Beyond the Stars]
2. [0:09:48]: Alex M.O.R.P.H - Walk the Edge (Andy Blueman Remix vs Woody Van Eyden E

Comments