Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Uplifting Only — The Radio Pod
Share
  • 4 years ago
Uplifting Only 053 (Feb 13, 2014) - Eurofest Lineup Special

Uplifting Only 053 (Feb 13, 2014) - Eurofest Lineup Special

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 053
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at www.upliftingonly.com. Tracklist below.

This episode was the Eurofest Lineup Special! The lineup for Eurofest Emotional 2014 was revealed (see below), with in almost all cases one track played for each artist performing. Also played were tracks where one performer remixed another.

Plus special recorded messages from Driftmoon, Simon O'Shine, New World, illitheas, Playme, Erik Iker, Kelly Andrew, Type 41, Kim Kiona, and of course Ori Uplift.

To vote for your favorite songs, go to www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ .
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at bit.ly/uoresults.
Each week, each Thursday, a new episode airs on DI.fm at 1000 EST / 1600 CET / 2030 IST (Epic Trance channel), and will be later posted as a podcast to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & i

Comments