Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Uplifting Only — The Radio Pod
Share
  • 4 years ago
Uplifting Only 043 (Dec 4, 2013) (with Patrick Elie Guestmix) — Revised Version w/out Mashup Now Up

Uplifting Only 043 (Dec 4, 2013) (with Patrick Elie Guestmix) — Revised Version w/out Mashup Now Up

Update: Due to popular demand, a new version of the show has been posted Dec 7 2000 EST that does not have the mashup during the guestmix. That you for your feedback! It is valued :)

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 043
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at www.upliftingonly.com. Tracklist below.

To download, click the down arrow above.

This episode features a special guestmix by Patrick Elie, plus in addition 8 not-yet-released tracks. And as it's the first of the month also a few vocal tracks too.

To vote for your favorite songs, go to www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ . Each week's winner gets a $50 prize, split between artist & label.
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at bit.ly/uoresults.
Each week, each Wednesday, a new episode will air on the radio on DI.fm at 1000 EST / 1600 CET / 2030 IST (Epic Trance channel

Comments