Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Uplifting Only — The Radio Pod
Share
  • 5 years ago
Uplifting Only 030 (with Type 41 Guest Mix & Vocal Trance) (Sept 4, 2013)

Uplifting Only 030 (with Type 41 Guest Mix & Vocal Trance) (Sept 4, 2013)

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 030
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at http://www.upliftingonly.com. Tracklist below.

To download, click the down arrow above.

This episode featured a special guest mix by Type 41. It also included six not-yet-released tracks and a bit of vocal trance because it was the first episode of the month.

To vote for your favorite songs, go to https://www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ . Each week's winner gets a $100 prize.
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to http://upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at http://bit.ly/uoresults.
Purchase links will be posted in the tracklists at http://e.upliftingonly.com once that site is up (currently under construction).
Episode 030 was broadcast on DI.fm on Sept 4, 2013. Each week, each Wednesday, a new episode will air on the radio on DI.fm at 1000 EST / 1600 CET / 2030 IST (Epic Trance ch

Comments