Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Uplifting Only — The Radio Pod
Share
  • 5 years ago
Uplifting Only 014 (May 15, 2013)

Uplifting Only 014 (May 15, 2013)

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 014
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at http://www.upliftingonly.com. Tracklist below.

To download, click the down arrow above.
Purchase links will be posted in the tracklists at http://e.upliftingonly.com once that site is up (currently under construction).

To vote for your favorite songs, go to https://www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ . Each week's winner gets a $100 prize.
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to http://upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at http://bit.ly/uoresults.
Episode 014 was broadcast on DI.fm on May 15, 2013. Each week, each Wednesday, a new episode will air on the radio on DI.fm at 1000 EST / 1600 CET / 2030 IST / 2300 CST (Epic Trance channel), and will be posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes (forthcoming) as a podcast by the next day.

TRACKLIST:
1. [0:00:30]: Miroslav Vrlik feat. Martin Jur

Comments