Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Uplifting Only — The Radio Pod
Share
  • 5 years ago
Uplifting Only 010 (April 17, 2013)

Uplifting Only 010 (April 17, 2013)

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 010
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at http://www.upliftingonly.com. Tracklist below.

To download, click the down arrow above.
Purchase links will be posted in the tracklists at http://e.upliftingonly.com once that site is up (currently under construction).

To vote for your favorite songs, go to https://www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ . Each week's winner gets a $100 prize.
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to http://upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at http://bit.ly/uoresults.
The DI discussion forum for this episode is at http://forums.di.fm/world-of-music/ori-uplift-uplifting-only-010-17-april-2013-a-291842/ .
Episode 010 was broadcast on DI.fm on April 17, 2013. Each week, each Wednesday, a new episode will air on the radio on DI.fm at 1000 EST / 1600 CET / 2030 IST / 2300 CST (Epic Trance channel), and will be po

Comments