Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow underNapolibeats
Share
  • 69
  • 2 years ago
Show #20 - Danylo

Show #20 - Danylo

Playing tracks by

Not Only U (Original Mix), There No End (Khotin Remix), Things We Might Have Said (Original Mix), Sheep Dance (Original Mix), I Get Deep feat. Roland Clark (Late Nite Tuff Guy Remix and more.

#underNapolibeats Episode #20 // February 16 | 2017
with Dj Danylo on INSOMNIAFM
at 11am New York - 4pm London - 5pm Roma - Berlin - Madrid

#underNapoliBeats – finest electronic music in neapolitan sauce. Lo show radio del collettivo di DJs, compositori e produttori napoletani. La trasmissione è in diretta su INSOMNIAFM ogni 1° e 3° giovedì del mese ore 11AM EST – 4PM GMT – 5PM CET e in podcast su MIXCLOUD! www.undernapoli.it

Comments