Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV
Share
  • 3
  • 4 years ago
SCOOT on UGHTV Sat, 28 Jun 2014

SCOOT on UGHTV Sat, 28 Jun 2014

Playing tracks by

Womack & Womack, Kellerkind, Disclosure, Gussy, Issa E, Prince Dred, Bunny Sigler and more.

Chart positions

This show was 20th in the global jackin house chart and 72nd in the global funky house chart.

Scoot Video Archive: http://mixtube.dj/view.php?query=scoot&file=scoot_20140628150608.flv

EVERY SATURDAY!! SCOOT (Falkirk, SCOTLAND) ~ Soulful, Funky, Jackin, Deep ~ 1pm PST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST /9pm UK

www.undergroundhouse.tv

Comments

Scott Simpson (Scoot)

RIP Bobby Womack, first track dedicated to him.