Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV
Share
  • 37
  • 3 years ago
HOTMIX 3 on UGHTV Tue, 28 Apr 2015

HOTMIX 3 on UGHTV Tue, 28 Apr 2015

Playing tracks by

Chesus, Kinky Movement, Detroit Swindle, Demuir, Serial Thrilla and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 67th in the #funky house chart.

HOTMIX 3 Video Archive: http://mixtube.dj/view.php?query=chrisott&file=chrisott_20150428220425.flv

Every Tuesday!! ☛ CHRIS OTT, KEITH CENIZA, ANDREW MARK (IL) ~ HOTMIX 3 ~ Funky, Jackin, Deep ~ 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/01 Brazil/3am UK

www.Undergroundhouse.tv

Comments