Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV
Share
  • 2
  • 4 years ago
DJ Shisei Live on UGHTV Wed, 23 Jul 2014

DJ Shisei Live on UGHTV Wed, 23 Jul 2014

Playing tracks by

JT Donaldson, Groove Junkies, Tiefschwarz, Jamie Jones, Paolo Rocco and more.

DJ Shisei Video Archive: http://mixtube.dj/view.php?query=dj_shisei&file=dj_shisei_20140723000733.flv

Every Tuesday Night!! DJ SHISEI (TOKYO, JAPAN) ~ COMPLETE HOUSE GROOVES ~ Deep, Soulful, Tech ~ 9pm PST/11pm CST/12am EST/1pm (Wed - JAPAN)

www.undergroundhouse.tv

Comments