Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV
Share
  • 4
  • 4 years ago
DJ Shisei Live on UGHTV Tue, 05 Aug 2014

DJ Shisei Live on UGHTV Tue, 05 Aug 2014

Playing tracks by

The rurals, Jon Milsom, Mistura, Arthur Jnr, Andy Vaz, Niko Marks and more.

DJ Shisei Video Archive: http://mixtube.dj/view.php?query=dj_shisei&file=dj_shisei_20140805220849.flv

Every Tuesday Night!! DJ SHISEI (TOKYO, JAPAN) ~ COMPLETE HOUSE GROOVES ~ Deep, Soulful, Tech ~ 9pm PST/11pm CST/12am EST/1pm (Wed - JAPAN)

www.undergroundhouse.tv

Comments