Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV
Share
  • 7
  • 4 years ago
DJ SHAWN MADNESS: Tru House Radio @ UGHTV Sat, 09 Aug 2014

DJ SHAWN MADNESS: Tru House Radio @ UGHTV Sat, 09 Aug 2014

Playing tracks by

Harry Romero, Rahaan, Loleatta Holloway, Sylvester, Dj Pierre Harris and more.

Tru House Radio Video Archives: http://mixtube.dj/view.php?query=djshawnmadness&file=djshawnmadness_20140809220857.flv

Every Saturday!! ~ TRU HOUSE RADIO ~ Deep, Soulful, Classic, Jack ~ 7pm PST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST

www.undergroundhouse.tv

Comments