Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV
Share
  • 4
  • 3 years ago
CHItownCuZ on UGHTV Sun, 19 Apr 2015

CHItownCuZ on UGHTV Sun, 19 Apr 2015

Playing tracks by

Maxim Lebedev, Fernando Mesa, Camilo Franco & Rene Amesz, Kaiserdisco, Scrubfish and more.

CHITOWNCUZ VIDEO ARCHIVE: http://mixtube.dj/view.php?query=CHItownCuZ&file=CHItownCuZ_20150419170456.flv

EVERY MONDAY!! CHITOWNCUZ (Chicago) ~ MOVEMENT MONDAYS NORTHSIDE EDITION ~ JACK, SOULFUL, DEEP ~ 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET

www.undergroundhouse.tv

Comments