Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow twoloud
Share
BIG BANG Radio Episode 038 :: PODCAST

BIG BANG Radio Episode 038 :: PODCAST

Playing tracks by

AndyKutson & Rolland, MAYD, Tom Terence, Luke ST & Buzter, Alexander Som and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 37th in the #electro house chart, 58th in the #progressive house chart and 68th in the #edm chart.

Check out our brand new episode of BIG BANG Radio. Also available on Mixcloud & iTunes!
Mixcloud: bit.ly/MC_TWOLOUD
iTunes: bit.ly/twoloud_BigBangRadio

+++

Every Saturday on Tiesto's Club Life Radio on SiriusXM
9 PM [EST] / 6 PM [PST] / 3 AM [CET]
Every 2nd Friday on Parazhit Radio: www.parazhit.com
10 PM [CET]

Comments