Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TwistedMostDefinitely - Podcas
  • 10 years ago
gowan (tmd) - resident promo mix - 01102008

gowan (tmd) - resident promo mix - 01102008

Been a while since the last podcast and just been messing with Serato, So gone off on a completely different sound for a change and ended up with the tracklisting below. Definitely random and switches between mixing and just playing records but as its around 100 bpm was never meant to be a full on type of thing.

Tracklisting // 73.2Mb // 79m.52s // 128kbps

01. Bird Wings - Future Sound Of London
02. Outro - Unkle
03. Break N Enter - Fink
04. Bullets and Bad Dreams - Sonorous Star
05. Move Ya (Born Free Mix) - R.H.C ft Plavka
06. Divine Sounds - Rae and Christian
inc. oh_word_a_cappella - Beastie Boys
07. Don't Mind If I Do (Rae and Cristian Mix) - Bushy
08. Buggin and Breakin - Headrillaz
09. Straight Out The Jungle - Jungle Brothers
10. The Finest Thing (A Skillz and Krafty Kuts Remix) - Black Grass
11. Make No Mistake - Mark Rae
12. Beautiful Day - Proper Filthy Naughty ft Jo Morgan
13. Inspection Check One - leftfield
14. Scene Of The Crime - Stereo Mc s
15. Big Man Original (Orig