Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow TwistedFantasy Electromixes
  • 6 years ago
Summer Electromix  2011

Summer Electromix 2011

Summer Electromix - 2011A  vocal Progressive House / Dance mix featuring 13 tracks.Tracklist:1. LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem (Benny Benassi Club Mix)2. Rye Rye x Robyn – Never Will Be Mine3. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World4. Wynter Gordon – Til Death (Denzal Park Mix)5. ADELE – Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix)6. Nicola Roberts – Beat of My Drum (Loverush!UK Club Mix)7. Afrojack x R3hab – Aces High8. Kaskade x Dragonette – Fire In Your New Shoes9. Morgan Page x Sultan & Ned Shepard x BT- In The Air10. Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks (Skeet Skeet Remix)11. Beyoncé – Best Thing I Never Had (Mike Rizzo’s Funk Generation Remix)12. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Club Mix)13. Leona Lewis – Collide (Afrojack Festival Remix)Runtime: 45:21Release date: Jul 18, 2011