Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow tsugi mag
Tsugi Podcast 525 : The Populists aka Yan Wagner

Tsugi Podcast 525 : The Populists aka Yan Wagner

Playing tracks by

Monkeyshop, Fantastic Twins, Acid Pauli, Nick Murray & Kris Baha, Ali X & Theus Mago and more.

Tracklist and free download :


DJ Bigos (Mike Roter)

1.Monkeyshop — Ambibarb — Moustache Records

2.Fantastic Twins — Shake It — Hippie Dance

3.Acid Pauli — Ayam (Red Axes remix) — Ouïe

4.Nick Murray & Kris Baha — Say Something — Multi Culti

5.Theus Mago feat. Ali X — Let’s Get Naked — Turbo

6.Theus Mago feat. Doog — Smokey Red Light (Arthur Johnson Remix) — La Dame Noir records

7.Mijo + Local Suicide — Edo Kai Tora — ROAM recordings

8.Mijo — Circulate — Sanfuentes records

9.The Populists — Manif Pour Tous — Days of Being Wild

10.The Populists — Risque Eventuel — Mange Moi

11.Lokier And The Machine — Stained Glass — Spirits Records

12.Theus Mago — Inertials (Inigo Vontier remix) — Duro Records

13.Decius — Come to me Villa — Moreaboutmusic

14.Cardopusher — All Fall Down — Zone

15.Paranoid London feat. Mutado Pintado — Light Tunnel — Paranoid London Records

16.Stallone The Reducer — Typical Weekly Funk — Fit Sound

17.Broken English Club — Anonymous Death Tape — L.I.E.S.