Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kürt Filipe
 Kürt Filipe and R2K [TRYB]  Awakening 19.

Kürt Filipe and R2K [TRYB] Awakening 19.

Playing tracks by

Alex del Amo, Robbie Rivera, Cirez D, Tim berg, Marcus Maison And Will Dragen and more.

Artist: Kürt Filipe and R2K [trYB]
Title: Awakening 19.
Genre: Progressive Trance
Source: Radio
Station: Highlight-FM
Quality: 256 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 06.03.2011
Total Time: 58:15
Total Size: ~ 111 mb


The finest in trance and progressive music