Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Trust in Dust
Trust in Dust on @spaceinvaderfm August 2012

Trust in Dust on @spaceinvaderfm August 2012

Playing tracks by

Tame Impala, Ta-Ku, Def Sound, Isle, The Cinematic Orchestra and more.

The Trust in Dust show returns for August with some great new music. Huge new opening track from Tame Impala, plus great new music from Def Sound, Grizzly Bear, Jacques Green, Cooly G, DIIV and the Flaming Lips. Other highlights include some exclusive previews of the new More or Les album, tracks off Tall Black Guy's 'Tempo Dreams' compilation, music from Tokyo Dawn's 'The Move' comp.

Trust in the Dust!