Don’t miss the next upload by Trust in Dust!

Join free & follow Trust in Dust to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Trust in Dust on @spaceinvaderfm 033

Trust in Dust on @spaceinvaderfm 033

About the show

Playing tracks by

Ghostpoet, Title/Delvis, Afta-1 & Nikko Gray, FaltyDL, Fauna Flash and more.

Back after the Valentines show with a full bag of new tunes for you.

The featured album has to be the Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie XX "We're New Here" album. A stunning album, we feature 3 yracks this week, more to come next week. If you haven't heard it, go do so now!

Also noteworthy are tracks from Ghostpoet's excellent new album, Amalia (new on Tokyo Dawn), Sepalcure (as always...), Nicholas Jaar, Koreless and the excellent Title/Delvis track "Sidechain Reaction"

Kick back & Trust in the Dust!