Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cobley
Share
Troy Cobley - Digital Overdrive EP112

Troy Cobley - Digital Overdrive EP112

Playing tracks by

Stella Project, Paul Denton, STA, Matt Chowski & Suzy Solar pres. Xenera, Kaimo K & Neev Kennedy and more.

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global hard trance chart, 13th in the global tech trance chart, 24th in the global vocal trance chart, 27th in the global uplifting trance chart and 48th in the global trance chart.

DOEP112 on www.tempo-radio.com/ and Trance-Energy Radio www.t-er.org

You can catch Digital Overdrive every Wednesday from 20:00UK 21:00CET
First aired on Tempo Radio....

The Show will also be aired on Trance-Energy Radio every Friday from 19:00UK 20:00CET

Facebook Live event Page for show >>> https://www.facebook.com/events/11437...

Digital Overdrive Facebook Page >>> http://on.fb.me/1mL0Ctr

Tempo Radio Facebook Page >>> http://on.fb.me/1NcUGOD

Trance-Energy Facebook Page >>> http://on.fb.me/1RMz6c3

Comments

Cobley
Cobley

Thx :)

Nyana
Nyana

Awesome as always!!!

Cobley
Cobley

Thank you, appreciated ;)

Barbara Cavallaro

Wonderful set! And loved every single tune. Super job as always <3

Cobley
Cobley

<3