Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Trance All-Stars Records
Trance All-Stars Records Pres. Escape From Silence #179

Trance All-Stars Records Pres. Escape From Silence #179

Playing tracks by

Ron with Leeds, DARVO feat. Angel Falls, Claus Backslash, Numedian & The Synthetic, EClipse and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 20th in the #trance & progressive chart, 22nd in the #tech trance chart, 42nd in the #uplifting trance chart, 65th in the #trance chart and 69th in the #electronica chart.

Your hourly essential portion of the present energetic trance music is hosted and mixed by Joe Cormack.


Erik Čamák

Thanks for support :)

Joe Cormack

01. Ron with Leeds - Fading You (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
02. DARVO feat. Angel Falls - Cross The Line (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
03. Claus Backslash - Mysterious Ways (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
04. Numedian & The Synthetic - Shishak (Original Mix) [Edge EDM]
05. EClipse - Underground Culture (Original Mix) [Liquid Energy Digital]
06. Thomas Coastline - Nautilus (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
07. Sean Tyas - Lift (Kinetica Remix) [CDR]
08. Underworld - Born Slippy (Amos & Riot Night Booty) [CDR]
09. TrancEye & Tuomas J - Immortal (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
10. Project 8 pres. Shane Kinsella - Serenity (Extended Mix) [VANDIT]
11. Vokiida - Rebirth (Craig Steven Remix) *** TAR CLASSIC TRACK ***