Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Torah in The Garden
  • 9 years ago
04 Parashat Noach

04 Parashat Noach

Miriam Ben-Yaacov leads us on a journey into the Garden, where one may partake of the Tree of Life—Using the weekly Parsha reading Miriam teaches the four levels of Torah; Pashat, Remez, Derush and Sod, all necessary for full understanding, represented by the acronym PaRDes, which means “garden” or “orchard” in Hebrew.

We hope you will consider joining others in donating to Noahide Nations and become part of maintaining the Noahide Nations Torah Network. With your support we can continue to bring you these and other Torah teachings. Visit us a