Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Anton Tony Rockwell Bodrov
  • 3
  • 4 years ago
Origami Radio 004

Origami Radio 004

Playing tracks by

CeCe Peniston, Fast Eddie, Des Mitchell, Jeremih, Yg, Marc Vedo, Mila Falls, Andrew Diggs, Fade Most and more.

Origami Radio 004 Tracklist
CeCe Peniston, Fast Eddie - Get To Steppin (Chris Kurbanali Remix)
Des Mitchell - Every Time I See The Girl (Crimson Kings Remix)
Jeremih, Yg - Dont Tell Em (Zoo Station Clean Club Mix)
Marc Vedo, Mila Falls - Burn (Original Mix)
Crazibiza Gonna Make You Sweat (Club Mix)
Andrew Diggs, Fade Most - Neural Misplacement (Original Mix)
Funkin Matt - Evila (Original Mix)
MØ - Walk This Way (KANT Remix)
Plastik Funk, Grandmaster Melle Mel - Dont Push Me (House It Dub Mix)
Calippo - All Day (Original Mix)
Swan - Love U (Original Mix)
Tristan - Moontune (Lucas & Steve Dub Mix)
Nora En Pure - Higher in the Sun feat. Penny Foster (Extended Vocal Mix)