Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow tomanek
  • 65
  • 3 years ago
When Skylarks Sing

When Skylarks Sing

A North Korean 10" selection.



Full tracklist only here (not timestamped, sorry):
01. Kim Ok Son (People’s Artist) – A Girl Silk Weaver
02. Cinema and Radio Orchestra with female chorus – Mulberry-Pickers’ Hearts Will Flower on the Silk
03. Chon Sun Ok – Ballad of Mt. Myohyang
04. Pibada Opera Company w. Kim Sung Yon & Female Pangchang – Embraced by You Forever
05. Male chorus – track A2 from 56102/275013
06. Mansudae Art Troupe – Let’s Send Rice to the People’s Revolutionary Army (From revolutionary opera “Tell The Forest, Story!”)
07. Mansudae Art Troupe – I Shall Remain Loyal Single-heartedly
08. Kim Ok Son – Track B4 (maybe On Diamond Mountain) from 56102/275014
09. Track A2 from 66217/276051
10. Hwang Min U – Changsong Today
11. Film & Radio Music Troupe – Infinite is the Raftsman’s Honour (from feature film “I Will Beat The Drum”)
12. Kim Ok Son (People’s Artist) – A Girl On Swing
13. Choe Gwang Suk – The Myohyang Is a Mountain of Unparalleled Beauty
14. Kim Ok Ju & three others – When Skylarks Sing
15. Kim Myong Duk and Cha Yong Ae – This Is a Festive Day
16. Kim Ok Suk & Kim Myong Suk – Flowering Silk Island
17. Track B2 from 66217/276052