Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Toby on the Radio
  • 46
  • 7 years ago
Twang! 22

Twang! 22

Playing tracks by

Bob wills and his texas playboys, Dale Watson, The Louvin Brothers, Beaver Nelson, Kilbilly and more.

Landed In The Mud, Don't Laugh, Mr. Gold and Mr. Mudd, Muddy Rio Grande.... is there a theme here? Also, hear Dale Watson, Beaver Nelson, A.J. Roach, Malcolm Holcolme, Dangerous Doug Stone, Guy Clark, James Walbourne, Clifton Chenier, the Louvin Brothers, the Star Room Boys, Kilbilly, and Johnnie Cash! Broadcast from beautiful (if damp) Kilkee, County Clare on 9 October 2011!