Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow tictactrance
  • 9
  • 8 years ago
Tic Tac Trance #028

Tic Tac Trance #028

Playing tracks by

Yuri Kane, Alpha 9, Syat Naes, J Nitti feat. Plavka, Anton Catalin feat. Jenry R and more.

This month’s episode of Tic Tac Trance will feature several tunes which are included on Ferry Corsten’s latest compilation “Once Upon A Night”. My radioshow will be broadcasted on April 10 2010 on and will also include tunes and remixes of artists like Josh Gabriel, Fast Distance, John O’Callaghan, Simon Patterson, M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy, Andy Moor and many, many more! Don’t miss this melodic journey which starts at proggy 130 BPM and will end at over 140 BPM!