Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Juanjo Martin
Juanjo Martin - This Is Ibiza Anthem #001

Juanjo Martin - This Is Ibiza Anthem #001

Playing tracks by

Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni, The Temper Trap, Alesso, Matthew Koma, Tonic & Tarantula Man, Basto and more.

This is the first episode from the new edition 2012 of This Is Ibiza Anthem. Juanjo Martin has included records from Sander Van Doorn, The Temper Trap, Alesso, Tonic, Basto, Zedd, Dirty South and Swedish House Mafia.

The first "The Fix" mixed by, includes Coldplay, NERVO, Hook N Sling, Hard Rock Sofa, Fedde Le Grand, Swanky Tunes and Nicky Romero tracks.

Download link:


Cristina Cuadrado Fernandez

lo mejor gracias por estar ahi gracias juanjo haces subir la moral me encantan todos tus temazos gracias