Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow This IS House
  • 6 years ago
Episode 3 Ibiza Calling

Episode 3 Ibiza Calling

Welcome to Episode 3 of This IS house.

This Episode features some Banging new Tracks that are Just in time for the Summer in Ibiza. If your lucky enough to visit the Island this year you will be sure to have some of these tracks ringing in your ears.
This mix is guaranteed to have you on your feet from start to finish and will bring out the househead in all of you.

1. Out of My Head (feat. Ovasoul7) - Deetron
2. It's Yours (feat. E-Man) [NiCe7 Remix] - Jon Cutler
3. Need U (100%) [feat. A*M*E] [Waze & Odyssey Remix] - Duke Dumont
4. Rings Of Saturn (Original Mix) - Rokaz
5. Rock Me Leon - Rock Me
6. Back Home (Mix 1) - Greg Stainer
7. The Show (Original Mix) - Mike Mago
8. Beautiful (Spiritchaser Mix) - Jask feat. Jocie
9. The Look On Your Face - Julien Chaptal
10. You Stole My Love (Original Mix) - Rober Gaez
11. Time To Get Physical (Original Mix) - NiCe7
12. Vision Of Love - Bicep
13. U Don't Dance - Doctor Dru