Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow This IS House
  • 5 years ago
Episode 12 - Deep, tech and soulful

Episode 12 - Deep, tech and soulful

Hey hey,

Welcome to another episode of #thisishouse!

Check out what has been filling up my shopping cart on traxsource and beatport this time around..

Keep sharing and spreading the love almost at 20,000 downloads so thanks to everyone for the support much appreciated.


1. Nothing You Can Say feat. Lucy Stone (Original Mix) Lane 8, Lucy Stone
2. Striving for Truth (Original Mix) Dominic Martin
3. Simple Minds (Giom Remix) Ivan Latyshev
4. Little Treehouse (Original Mix) Purple Disco Machine,
5. Predictable (Ben Pearce Re-Work) (Remix) Ben Pearce,
6. Turning (Original Mix) Kruse & Nuernberg, Leftwing, Kody
7. Forget (Original Mix) Patrick Topping
8. Say No More feat. S.Y.F. (Original Mix) Subb-an
9. Nouvelle Future (Oliver Schories Remix) Dan Caster, Bjoern Stoerig
10. Shake That (Oliver $ Remix) Marlon Hoffstadt, Dansson
11. Love Ain’t Free (feat. Isis Salam)
12. Freedom (Original Mix) Grades
13. Ease Your Pain
14. Egoiste (Original Mix) Sas