Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DIY
DIY Radio: Pindrop Presents (8th February 2012)

DIY Radio: Pindrop Presents (8th February 2012)

Playing tracks by

Brian Jonestown Massacre, Icarus, Slow Down, Molasses, Electrelane, Eels and more.

This week's PinDrop Music show features a special radio debut play back of a track from new album (Fake Fish Distribution) by electronica legends Icarus. FFD has been produced in 1000 variations via specially coded software by the band and Ableton Live and is absolutely fascinating. Also, classics from Blood Brothers, Brand New, Electrelane, Eels and a rarity of the week from Andrew Bird. We are also thrilled to be hosting an exclusive world premier of a Message To Bears remix of canadian alt rock heros Slow Down, Molasses.