Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Strange Boutique
  • 12
  • 1 year ago
The Strange Boutique Show 332

The Strange Boutique Show 332

Playing tracks by

The Rocketboys, Steady Sun, The Moonbeats, Chasity Belt, Foxygen and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 30th in the #indie rock chart and 43rd in the #post-punk chart.

A show to showcase 2017 music. Kicking off with The Rocketboys with ‘Away We Go’. Then the psychedelic rock go Steady Sun with ‘Indifferent World’ from the album of the same name. Coming out of the garage are The Moonbeats who say ‘To Live Pleases Me’. Then it’s Chasity Belt who seem to be ‘Stuck’ as throwing muses. Foxygen with a 20-piece orchestra are with ‘Mrs Adams’. Royal Blood advise us ‘Don’t Tell’. The eclipse appears with Clustersun asking to ‘Antagonise Me’. Then Ono Scream go Joy Division with ‘Leather Girl’. New track from New Facts Emerge by The Fall who have a ‘Second House Now’. Ending the show are Pristine ‘Jekyll & Hyde’ all 7 minutes of. Presented by David A. Sharman for Brighton and Hove Community Radio and Green Futures Festival Radio on Thursday 24th August 2017. For more information see or twitter @boutiquestrange