Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Slow Drift
The Slow Drift :: Episode 071 :: 2016-08-05

The Slow Drift :: Episode 071 :: 2016-08-05

Playing tracks by

øjerum, mike shiflet, julien neto, infinite body, robert curgenven and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 1st in the #community radio chart and 36th in the #ambient chart.

The Slow Drift :: Episode 71
With Andrew Hoffmann
Original Air Date: 2016/08/05
Recorded live on WRFI Community Radio

øjerum :: hvid hvile, sort ro iv (Take Shelter sample)
mike shiflet :: merciless extended (edit)
julien neto :: i (one)
infinite body :: cmbcme
robert curgenven :: under foreign topologies (edit)
solo andata :: diffused
af ursin :: de tweede persoon
asmus tietchens :: l10rb
ekin fil :: almost silence
we will fail :: are wrong
christina vantzou :: shadow sun (corin remix)
celer :: simultaneity (edit)


Fluffy Ambient Garden

Very, very listenable! Thanks!


My all-time favourite show on mixcloud. Keep it up Andrew.

The Slow Drift

That's some high praise--thanks!


The Slow Drift

Glad you liked it!