Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Slow Drift
The Slow Drift :: Episode 051 :: 2015-06-19

The Slow Drift :: Episode 051 :: 2015-06-19

Playing tracks by

fraufraulein, michael price, tilth, giuseppe ielasi, biosphere and more.

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global community radio chart and 19th in the global ambient chart.

The Slow Drift :: Episode 51
With Andrew Hoffmann
Original Air Date: 2015/06/19
Recorded live on WRFI Community Radio

fraufraulein :: my left hand, your right hand
michael price :: the uncertainty principle
tilth :: snare drum (for john haines)
giuseppe ielasi :: untitled 01
biosphere :: silene
mica levi :: lonely void [“Under The Skin” sample]
rosy parlane :: part one
banabila & machinefabriek :: animal
clint mansell :: we’re not programs, gerty, we’re people
robert haigh :: requiem
pinkcourtesyphone :: wistful wishful wanton
colin stetson & sarah neufeld :: won’t be a thing to become
stuart sweeney :: a time of change
spheruleus & friends :: gem of the purest serene



Never a weak moment in any of your episodes. Much appreciation for the consistent delivery of fresh sounds. I'll leave a tip at the door next time. Peace.

The Slow Drift

Thanks! Always appreciate your thoughtful ears.