Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Slow Drift
The Slow Drift :: Episode 029 :: 2014-04-11

The Slow Drift :: Episode 029 :: 2014-04-11

Playing tracks by

Anne Chris Bakker, Richard Skelton, Steve Peters & Steve Roden, Sylvain Chauveau & Stephan Mathieu, Svarte Greiner & Alexander Rishaug and more.

The Slow Drift :: Episode 029
With Andrew Hoffmann
Original Air Date: 2014/04/11
Recorded live on WRFI Community Radio

anne chris bakker :: paths (for robert)
richard skelton :: of the sea
steve peters & steve roden :: fade away within
sylvain chauveau & stephan mathieu :: chosen one
svarte greiner & alexander rishaug :: ar
jana winderen :: headted part 2
tiny vipers :: young god
tarentel :: ghosty head
jasper tx & anduin :: a beam of light bends back upon itself
johann johannsson :: escape
tim hecker- music for tundra
ithaca trio :: tesla verses the night



Stellar set, my friend. All new sounds to be taken in, just what I came here looking for. Peace.

The Slow Drift

Thanks, Tom. I always appreciate your kind words.

The Silent Project

Very nice set !

The Slow Drift

Thank ye!


Magic tunes! Thank you very much!

The Slow Drift

Thanks for listening!