Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Slow Drift
The Slow Drift :: Episode 027 :: 2014-03-14

The Slow Drift :: Episode 027 :: 2014-03-14

Playing tracks by

Duane Pitre, Piiptsjilling, Tiny Vipers, Jared Smith, The Alvaret Ensemble and more.

The Slow Drift :: Episode 027
With Andrew Hoffmann
Original Air Date: 2014/03/14
Recorded live on WRFI Community Radio

duane pitre :: aether
piiptsjilling :: unkrud (ill weeds)
tiny vipers :: life on earth
jared smith :: burnout
the alvaret ensemble :: eac
faures :: orogenic uplift
otto a. totland :: frost
yannick dauby :: neige
sylvain chauveau :: the most beautiful music
simon james phillips :: ellipsis
stray ghost :: i wish there were no clouds
harold budd :: faraon
rachel’s :: egon & wally embrace and say farewell
carousell :: the clearing
ursula :: iii
chris herbert :: nunki



Surreal and encompassing. Great as usual, from my favorite presenter hosting on my favorite streamed radio feed. Peace, Andrew.

The Slow Drift

Thanks Tom!