Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Slow Drift
The Slow Drift :: Episode 009 :: 2013-09-13

The Slow Drift :: Episode 009 :: 2013-09-13

Playing tracks by

The Boxhead Ensemble, Morton Feldman, Toshiya Tsunoda, The Fun Years , Ryuichi Sakamoto + Taylor Deupree and more.

The Slow Drift :: Episode 009
With Andrew Hoffmann
Original Air Date: 2013/09/13
Recorded live on WRFI Community Radio

the boxhead ensemble :: introduction
morton feldman :: rothko chapel iii
toshiya tsunoda :: scenery of a fishing port
the fun years :: i'm the batman forever
ryuichi sakamoto & taylor deupree :: curl to me (feat. ichiko aoba)
biosphere :: hyperborea
tobias hellkvist :: scars and stripes
sylvain chauveau :: i accended ["Dutch Harbor" sample]
max richter :: ocean house mirror
valgeir sigurdsson :: between monuments
tim hecker :: shipyards of la ceiba]
willamette :: l'amour dans le trestesse
unknownjp :: romantica iv
black swan :: where art thou angels (black swan variation in f)
james blackshaw :: arc



Grrrrrrrreat! Spot on once again ;)


Very, very nice listen here. Enjoying to moods set by this and I'll definitely make some more visits to listen. Thanks!

The Slow Drift

Thanks! I appreciate the feedback!