Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow PsyDude
Share
The Dude - DudeMusic 118

The Dude - DudeMusic 118

Playing tracks by

Headstrong, Ferry Corsten & Betsie Larkin, Paul Vinitsky & Lizzie Curious, Alex Heat feat. Victoria Ray, Bartlett Bros., Matt Loki & Tiff Lacey and more.

Chart positions

This show was 10th in the global vocal trance chart, 13th in the global uplifting trance chart and 28th in the global trance chart.

Catch my weekly uplift/vocal show on www.dudemusic.pro Sunday's 9pm CET/3pm Eastern/12noon Pacific and an early 4am Monday mornings PHT, and my psy show each Thursday same times, same station!!!
Friend me at Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dudeman....
Follow my page on FB: https://www.facebook.com/StephenL...
or twitter [email protected]

Comments

tommy montana23

Sooooo sick!! Crazy set! Loved it. Thx for sharing. Peace

PsyDude
PsyDude

thanks!

pepespain
pepespain

love the uplifting live!!! congratulations on your set, sounds beautiful!

PsyDude
PsyDude

Thank you Pepespain!!!

PsyDude
PsyDude

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!