Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Joint Radio Show
  • 36
  • 5 years ago
The Joint - 4 March 2017

The Joint - 4 March 2017

Playing tracks by

Ivor Cutler, L/F/D/M, Shit And Shine, The Magnetic Fields, Boy King Islands and more.

Ivor Cutler-The Obliging Fairy
L/F/D/M-Dance, You Awful Cunt
Shit And Shine-Long Island City
The Magnetic Fields-'81 How To Play The Synthesizer
Boy King Islands-The Him
Si Spex-Way Of The Axe
Da Villins-Foh Pt. 2 (J57 Remix)
Eleanor Bodel-The Girls Want The Boys
Luxxury-Feel The Night
Azealia Banks X Lunice-Crown
Anna Wise-Coconuts
Barrington Levy-Working On A Work Site (Version)
Bourbonese Qualk-Return To Order
Sundayman-The Big Old Why
Jakuzi-Koca Bir Saçmalık
Billy And The Boingers-U Stink But I ♥ U
The Pink Tiles-Time For Love
Ecstatic Vision-You Got It (Or You Don't)
Vince Staples-Bagbak
Mescalinum United-We Have Arrived
Snakehole-Bum Song
Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2-JBS
Homeboy Sandman-Clarity
Chubby Checker-Stoned In The Bathroom
Skepta-No Security
Cold Beat-62 Moons
Sir Was-Revoke
Great Ytene-Locus
The Pits-Shouting In Caps
Kodak Black-Tunnel Vision
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu-Harajuku Iyahoi