Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Find Your Soul
  • 21
  • 2 years ago
Dezarate @ Ministry Of Sound Party 20/07/17

Dezarate @ Ministry Of Sound Party 20/07/17

Playing tracks by

Dennis Cruz, Fancy Inc, Enrico Caruso, Ruben Mandolini, Sabb & Manu Gonzalez and more.

Recorded live in Ministry Of Sound Party @ Cafe Del Mar Club in Barcelona by Dezarate
01 Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Extended Remix) Thick Dick
02 La Vela (Sergio Fernandez Remix) Dennis Cruz
03 Own Thing (Original Mix) Fancy Inc
04 Time To Change (Original Mix) Enrico Caruso
05 Cheating Chester (Original Mix) Nathan Barato, Jamie Jones
06 Tell Me (Original Mix) Ruben Mandolini
07 Daydream (Original Mix) Sabb, Manu Gonzalez
08 Fiery (Original Mix) Siege
09 Funk Speech (Original Mix) Soul Speech
10 Just No Good For Me (Original Mix) The Deepshakerz
11 The Drums (Din Daa Daa) (Dennis Cruz Remix) Claptone feat. George Kranz
12 Yeah Yeah (Original Mix) David Penn

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: