Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow thefreshest
  • 8
  • 8 years ago
What The F

What The F

Playing tracks by

Dj Eleven.

Just in time for the new decade, "What the F" is the definitive party mix CD by The Freshest!

Featuring tons of original remixes and exclusives, "What the F" is an adventurous ride through the sounds of a Freshest party from the start to the sweet finish.

Click on the player to stream a sample version of  "What the F" 

You can download a zip file containing a high-quality MP3 version of "What the F" for $4 dollars in our Webstore. -

Finally, if you would like to purchase a physical CD you can also do so in our Webstore -


01. Intro
02. Rico Uno - Money In The Bank
03. B.Cause - Good Girls
04. Skratch Bastid - Bastidbar-B
05. Kutcorners - Love Sex Magik
06. Whitney Houston - Million Dollar Bill
07. Chris Hires - Heard It Through The Grapevine
08. Fresh One - Love Light In Flight
09. DJ Seko - Ain’t Too Proud To Give It Up
10. DJ Eleven – Dance Our Way
11. Mr. Vegas - Dope
12. Rico U...