Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow thefreshest
  • 96
  • 7 years ago
Live Stock Presents: Surf Down

Live Stock Presents: Surf Down

Playing tracks by

Tyler & The Creator, Busy Signal, Tarrus Riley, Ice Cube, Theophilus London and more.

Livestock has teamed up with us once again to bring you Surf Down, a summer mixtape by The Freshest. This Summer mix navigates through both classic and unexpected gems, with an eclectic roster of artists such as Little Dragon, Jim Jones, Busy Signal, Cults, and Mobb Deep. Featuring exclusive blends, remixes and edits, Surf Down is all seamlessly mixed and arranged by The Freshest.

Track List

01. Screwed Surfing Intro
02. Little Dragon - Ritual Union
03. Tyler The Creator - She Feat. Frank Ocean 
04. Lil B - Get It While Its Good
05. Beyonce - Party Feat. Andre 3000
06. Busy Signal - Dat Me Love
07. Busy Signal - Government Gone Luuu
08. Tarrus Riley - Children A Pree We
09. Willie Williams - Armageddon Time
10. Ken Boothe - Old Fashion Way
11. Drake & Lil Wayne - I'm On One (DJ Marvel Remix)
12. Dorrough -Old School Nikes (Kutcorners Remix)
13. Pusha T - Touch It Feat. Kanye West
14. Dom Kennedy - Watermelon Sundae 
15. Ice Cube - You Know How We Do It
16. Ja...