Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Sonik (xsakux)
Tranceradio.fm Dirt Lies & Audio Label Day: Dj Sonik Guestmix (5/24/2013)

Tranceradio.fm Dirt Lies & Audio Label Day: Dj Sonik Guestmix (5/24/2013)

Playing tracks by

ADD Project, Eric Rigo Feat. Cara Leigh, Darragh burke, DJ Sonik & Re-Collect feat. Russell Elliott, Martin Dykes and more.

---> Dj Sonik 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET <---

TranceRadio.fm and Dirt, Lies & Audio Recordings present: DLARadio - The Dirt, Lies & Audio Recordings Day - 2nd Edition!

This Month, DLARadio will start Friday, 24th May 2013, on the Global Channel.

The TimeLine for the DLARadio 2nd Edition is very impressing, featuring almost 24 hours of awesome sets:

CoDjo & w.wolf 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET
Blazed Fidget 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET
DJ T.H. 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET
Dj Sonik 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET
Addliss 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET
May RayLland & Headcase 22:00 UK / 23:00 CET
Martin Dykes 23:00 UK / 00:00 CET
FloE 00:00 UK / 01:00 CET
Atragun 01:00 UK / 02:00 CET
UltraBlue 02:00 UK / 03:00 CET
Faruk Besghaier 04:00 UK / 05:00 CET
Hadrianicus 06:00 UK / 07:00 CET
JB of The Nightraiders 07:00 UK / 08:00 CET
SV Digital 08:00 UK / 09:00 CET
Ronan Fox 10:00 UK / 11:00 CET
Zyann 11:00 UK / 12:00 CET

Comments