Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Boom Room
046 - The Boom Room - Selected

046 - The Boom Room - Selected

Playing tracks by

Raffa Fl, Di Chiara Brother's Feat Marck Jamz, Claptone, Serge Devant & Damiano C, . Camille Safiya, Freakme, Jona and more.

The Boom Room: Episode 046
Broadcast Date: Saturday, April 18 2015

Tracklist Selected:

Raffa FL & Di Chiara Brothers – All About That Bass
Claptone – The Music Got Me
Serge Devant ft Camille Safiya – Fearing Love (Jamie Jones & Lee Foss Remix)
Freakme – Cornelius (Nice7 Remix) & Yost Koen ft DLee – Were In Tha Club
Jona – Tomorrow
MC Chickaboo & Mark Jenkyns – On Me
Royksopp – I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Remix)
Purple Disco Machine & Teenage Mutants – The Path
Gene Farris & Sonny Fodera – We Work It
Johannes Brecht - Nuages (Original Mix) (DHA Spotlight)

Claptone – Forest Of Love
Oxia – Give That Feeling (Paul C & Paolo Martini Remix)
Sebastien Leger – Peneloop
Gorgon City ft Katy Menditta – Imagination (Weiss Dub)
Agoria – Baptme
Andain – Beautiful Things (Kastis Torrau & Donatello Remix)
Jaceo & Trent Cantrelle – Systematic Addict
Miguel Bastida – Gangsta Groove
Notize – Sip
Gunnar Stiller – Lost Without Trace
Chymera – Other Worlds
Jacob Phono & Jens Bond - Spoken