Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Boom Room
032 - The Boom Room - Selected

032 - The Boom Room - Selected

Playing tracks by

Monte, Olivier Giacomotto, Umek, Mike Vale, Danism, Anja Schneider and more.

The Boom Room: Episode 032
Broadcast Date: Saturday, January 10 2014

Tracklist Selected:

Dene Antony – The Blues
Steve Lawler – House record
Monte – Bubblegum
Royksopp – Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix)
Henry Saiz – Haunted Girl Canyon (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
Henry Saiz ft Eloy – It’s Not Over
Outway – We Don’t Wait (Ellroy Remix)
Olivier Giacomotto – Bipolar Star
Umek & Mike Vale – All I Want (Dosem Remix)
Danism ft Arnold Jarvis - Fly Away
Anja Schneider - Lovetube Thinking
Maxxi Soundsystem ft. Name One - Medicine (Deep House Amsterdam Spotlight)

Soundbed & Jenny Lovlein – Turnaround (CTRLF Remix)
Full Intention ft Penny – Walk Away
Jay Lumen – Our Freedom (La Fleur Remix)
Vangelis Kostoxenakis – 202
Kolsch – Punchbuggy
Dennis Ramoon – Breaking Boundaries (Stripped Back Mix)
Floating Points – Nuits Sonores
Henry Saiz – Sangre Azul
Mica Paris – Seraphim Suite (Voodooson Dub)
Corrie – Chameleons (Pleasurekraft Remix)
Maceo Plex – Conjure Dreams
Philip Bader – Funkey Feeling